Cape May Music Festival

Date/Time

May 27, 2018 to Jun 15, 2018

This event occurs weekly, on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

Description

 

Celebrating 29 years of bringing beautiful music to

Cape May, the Cape May Music Festival presents classical, chamber, jazz and more each year.

 

 

Atlantic Brass Band:

Sunday, May 27

New York Chamber Ensemble:

Tuesday, May 29

Bach's Lunch:

Wednesday, May 30

BAILEN:

Thursday, May 31

Champagne Jazz Brunch:

Sunday, June 3

Blue Jupiter:

Sunday, June 3

New York Chamber Ensemble:

Tuesday, June 5

Bach's Lunch:

Wednesday, June 6

Bay Atlantic Symphony:

Thursday, June 7

George Mesterhazy Tribute Concert:

Sunday, June 10

New Jersey Symphony Orchestra Chamber Players:

Tuesday, June 12

Bach's Lunch:

Wednesday, June 13

New York Chamber Ensemble:

Thursday, June 14

Friends of the Music Festival:

Friday, June 15

Location

Various locations
Cape May, NJ

Additional Information

Sponsor

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts and Humanities

County:

Cape May

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.

Edit ModuleShow Tags