Cape May Music Festival

Date/Time

May 28, 2017 to Jun 15, 2017

This event occurs weekly, on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

Description

Celebrating 28 years of bringing beautiful music to

Cape May, the Cape May Music Festival presents classical, chamber, jazz and more each year.

 

Atlantic Brass Band:

Sunday, May 28

New Jersey Symphony Orchestra Chamber Players:

Tuesday, May 30

Bach's Lunch:

Wednesday, May 31

New York Chamber Ensemble:

Thursday, June 1

Champagne Jazz Brunch:

Sunday, June 4

Avi Wisnia (Singer/Songwriter):

Sunday, June 4

New York Chamber Ensemble:

Tuesday, June 6

Bach's Lunch:

Wednesday, June 7

George Mesterhazy Tribute Concert:

Sunday, June 11

Bay Atlantic Symphony:

Thursday, June 8

New York Chamber Ensemble:

Tuesday, June 13

Bach's Lunch:

Wednesday, June 14

Charlie Zahm & Friends (Celtic Music):

Thursday, June 15

Location

Various locations
Cape May, NJ

Additional Information

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.

Edit ModuleShow Tags